Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 13514732 · Incorporated 16 Jul 2021

Hdco11 Limited

Registered name: HDCO11 LIMITED

Part of Hdc026 Holdco Limited group

Hdco11 Limited made a £1.3m loss in the year to 31 Dec 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

Hdco11 Limited reported a loss of £1.3m in the year to 31 Dec 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 44 employees. The company is classified under “management consultancy activities other than financial management” and is based in Coventry; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection M · Professional, scientific and technical activitiesSIC 70229Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Status
Active
Location
Coventry, West Midlands
Age
5 yrs · since 2021
Type
Private Limited Company

Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “HDC026 Holdco Limited”

Latest accounts · year to 31 Dec 2025

Key figures

Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
−£1.3m
Growth ▼143.8%
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
44
Change ▲2100%
Profit / employee
−£29.9k
 
Profitable streak
0yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

3 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Dec 202331 Dec 202431 Dec 2025
DisclosureProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)———
Profit after tax−£738k£3m−£1.3m
Profit (best available)−£738k£3m−£1.3m
Employees (average)2244
Ratios
Profit margin———
Profit per employee−£369k£1.5m−£29.9k
Growth (year on year)
Profit growth——▼143.8%
Headcount growth—0%▲2100%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£3.2k£4.3k£828
Net assets−£1.2m£135k−£1.2m
Fixed assets£9.3m£9.3m£9.3m
Current assets£9.5k£363k£44.3k
Debtors£6.3k£358k£43.5k
Deferred income£20k£53.4k—
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
−£29.9k
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
▼972%
Now −£1.2m
Cash at bank
▼81%
Now £828
Headcount
▲2100%
Now 44
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
0%
Now £9.3m
Corporate ownership

Group structure

Ownership chain

  1. Hdc026 Holdco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
  2. Hdc026 Midco Limited75–100%
  3. Hdc026 Bidco Limited75–100%
  4. Hdco11 Limitedthis company

Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.

Subsidiaries (1)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Same industry, similar size

Similar profitable businesses

Industry benchmarks →

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit −£1.3m), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.