Transforming Partnerships Limited
Registered name: TRANSFORMING PARTNERSHIPS LIMITED
Part of Agm Business Development Limited groupTransforming Partnerships Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £1.
Transforming Partnerships Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “residential care activities for learning difficulties, mental health and substance abuse” and is based in Poole; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Poole
- Age
- 5 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Transforming Partnerships Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Agm Business Development Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Transforming PLC75–100%
- Transforming Partnerships Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (7)
- Ascend Support LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Chorus Support LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Nurture Support LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Transforming Business Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Transforming Capital LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Transforming Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Transforming Support LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.