Company No. 13347673 · Incorporated 20 Apr 2021
New Road Wind Limited
Registered name: NEW ROAD WIND LIMITED
Part of Bluefield Solar Income Fund Ltd group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Bristol
- Age
- 5 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Bluefield Solar Income Fund Ltd (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Bluefield Renewables 1 Limited75–100%
- New Road Solar Limited75–100%
- New Road Wind Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Wind Energy 3 Hold Co LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (30)
- LPF UK Equityco LimitedRev. £7.3m · Profit −£1.7m
- Ireel Solar Holdco LimitedRev. £409k · Profit −£4.6m
- Irel Solar Holdco LimitedRev. £139k · Profit −£1.6m
- Crockbaravally Wind Holdco LimitedRev. £66.7k · Profit −£746k
- Ar006 GF Solar LimitedRev. — · Profit −£196k
- Ar108 Bolt Solar Farm LimitedRev. — · Profit −£81k
- Bf13a TF Solar LimitedRev. — · Profit −£198k
- BF31 WHF Solar LimitedRev. — · Profit −£252k
- BF58 Hunts Airfield Solar LtdRev. — · Profit −£377k
- Buntington Green Energy Centre LtdFigures not disclosed
- CAE1 Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Galaxy Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ireel Fit Topco LimitedRev. — · Profit −£1.5m
- Ireel Wind Topco LimitedRev. — · Profit −£928k
- LH Dno Grid Services LimitedRev. — · Profit −£251k
- Lightning 1 Energy Park LimitedRev. — · Profit −£103k
- LIL1 Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lower Tean Leys Solar Farm LimitedRev. — · Profit −£255k
- New Road 2 Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- New Road 3 Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Newton Down Wind Holdco LimitedRev. — · Profit −£810k
- Renewable Energy Hold Co LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sheepwash Lane Energy Barn LimitedRev. — · Profit −£147k
- Sweet Briar 2 Energy Park LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sweet Briar Solar Farm LimitedRev. — · Profit −£64.5k
- Twineham Energy LimitedRev. — · Profit −£65.7k
- Wallace Wood Solar Farm LimitedRev. — · Profit −£120k
- West Raynham X Energy Park LimitedRev. — · Profit −£193k
- Whitehouse Farm Energy Barn LimitedRev. — · Profit −£258k
- YOX1 Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.