Planedata Ltd
Registered name: PLANEDATA LTD
Part of Developing Assets (UK) Limited groupPlanedata Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Apr 2025 show net assets of £100.
Planedata Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025 showed net assets of £100. The company is classified under “dormant company” and is based in Portland; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Portland
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2020
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Planedata Ltd’s accounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £100
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 30 Apr 2022 | 30 Apr 2023 | 30 Apr 2024 | 30 Apr 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Net assets | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £100
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Developing Assets (UK) Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Planedata Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (4)
- Developing Opportunities LimitedRev. £7.8k · Profit £31.9k
- Heli Operations LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Helidata LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hercoperations LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.