LW Sta 2 Limited
Registered name: LW STA 2 LIMITED
Part of LW Holding Limited groupLW Sta 2 Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2024 show net assets of £100 and 2 employees.
LW Sta 2 Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 showed net assets of £100 and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other service activities” and is based in London; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2020
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
LW Sta 2 Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £100
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Debtors | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- LW Holding Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- LW Master Lend Ltd75–100%
- LW Holding 2 Ltd75–100%
- LW Sta 2 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Ire LW Lending LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- LW Capital 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- LW Capital 8 LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.