Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 12710075 · Incorporated 1 Jul 2020

MCL Residential Holdco Limited

Registered name: MCL RESIDENTIAL HOLDCO LIMITED

MCL Residential Holdco Limited made £0 profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

MCL Residential Holdco Limited reported £0 profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 2 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Greater Manchester; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.

Status
Liquidation
Location
Greater Manchester
Age
6 yrs · since 2020
Type
Private Limited Company
Latest accounts · year to 31 Dec 2025

Key figures

Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£0
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
2
Change 0%
Profit / employee
£0
 
Profitable streak
0yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

4 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Dec 202231 Dec 202331 Dec 202431 Dec 2025
DisclosureNo P&LProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)————
Operating profit—£0−£89.5k£0
Profit after tax——−£89.5k—
Profit (best available)—£0−£89.5k£0
Employees (average)2222
Ratios
Profit margin————
Profit per employee—£0−£44.7k£0
Growth (year on year)
Headcount growth—0%0%0%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Net assets−£46.6k−£46.6k−£136k−£136k
Debtors£6.3m£6.3m£2£2
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
£0
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
—
Now −£136k
Cash at bank
—
Now —
Headcount
0%
Now 2
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
—
Now —
Corporate ownership

Group structure

Subsidiaries (1)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit £0), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.