Gba Xtra Mile Ltd
Registered name: GBA XTRA MILE LTD
Part of Gba Logistics Ltd groupGba Xtra Mile Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Jan 2026 show net assets of £1.
Gba Xtra Mile Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Jan 2026 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “freight transport by road” and is based in Preston; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Preston
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2020
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Gba Xtra Mile Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Jan 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Jan 2022 | 31 Jan 2023 | 31 Jan 2024 | 31 Jan 2025 | 31 Jan 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Gba Logistics Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- G.b.a. Services Limited75–100%
- Gba Xtra Mile Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- Final Mile 2021 LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Jan 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.