RT7 Digital Global Limited
Registered name: RT7 DIGITAL GLOBAL LIMITED
RT7 Digital Global Limited made £2.5m revenue and £101k profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025. read from filing text
RT7 Digital Global Limited’s revenue fell 1% to £2.5m in the year to 31 Dec 2025, with £101k profit and 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2019
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Key figures
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | Full P&Lread from filing text | Full P&Lread from filing text |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | £2.5m | £2.5m |
| Cost of sales | — | — | £362k | £501k |
| Gross profit | — | — | £2.1m | £2m |
| Operating profit | — | — | £178k | £71.3k |
| Profit before tax | — | — | £176k | £52.2k |
| Profit after tax | — | — | £179k | £101k |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | £179k | £101k |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | 7.2% | 4.1% |
| Gross margin | — | — | 85.4% | 79.7% |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Revenue growth | — | — | — | ▼0.6% |
| Profit growth | — | — | — | ▼43.9% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | — | £75.8k | £135k | £342k |
| Net assets | — | £143k | £273k | £380k |
| Fixed assets | £40.2k | £28.4k | £70.8k | £45.5k |
| Current assets | — | — | £774k | £760k |
| Debtors | £0 | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- 4.1%
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- 79.7%
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- 1.8%
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- 0%
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲39%
- Now £380k
- Cash at bank
- ▲153%
- Now £342k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼36%
- Now £45.5k
Group structure
Subsidiaries (2)
- RT7 Digital LimitedFigures not disclosed
- RT7 Digital Trading LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit £101k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.