NBD Plant Hire Limited
Registered name: NBD PLANT HIRE LIMITED
Part of HMH (Eot) Limited groupNBD Plant Hire Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £1.
NBD Plant Hire Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “renting and leasing of construction and civil engineering machinery and equipment” and is based in Stockton on Tees; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Stockton on Tees
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2019
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
NBD Plant Hire Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 30 Nov 2022 | 30 Nov 2023 | 30 Nov 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- HMH (Eot) Limitedultimate parent50–75%
- G May Investments Limited75–100%
- HMH Company Holdings Ltd75–100%
- Northern Bespoke Developments Group Ltd75–100%
- NBD Plant Hire Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (5)
- NBD Bio LtdFigures not disclosed
- NBD Contracts LimitedFigures not disclosed
- NBD Groundworks LimitedFigures not disclosed
- NBD Homes LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Northern Bespoke Developments LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published May 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.