Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 11950853 · Incorporated 17 Apr 2019

Cirrus Assets Investments Limited

Registered name: CIRRUS ASSETS INVESTMENTS LIMITED

Part of Shallan (UK) Limited group

Cirrus Assets Investments Limited made £0 profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

Cirrus Assets Investments Limited reported £0 profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 2 employees. The company is classified under “activities of open-ended investment companies” and is based in London; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection K · Financial and insurance activitiesSIC 64304Activities of open-ended investment companies
Status
Active
Location
London, London
Age
7 yrs · since 2019
Type
Private Limited Company

Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.

Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “Cirrus Assets Investments Limited”

Latest accounts · year to 31 Dec 2025

Key figures

Small team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£0
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
2
Change 0%
Profit / employee
£0
 
Profitable streak
0yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

5 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Dec 202131 Dec 202231 Dec 202331 Dec 202431 Dec 2025
DisclosureNo P&LProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)—————
Profit after tax—£0£0£0£0
Profit (best available)—£0£0£0£0
Employees (average)22222
Ratios
Profit margin—————
Profit per employee—£0£0£0£0
Growth (year on year)
Headcount growth—0%0%0%0%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£3k£4.2k£4.2k£2.5k£2.6k
Net assets£14.8k£14.8k£14.8k£14.8k£14.8k
Current assets£727k£742k£756k£771k£794k
Debtors£724k£738k£751k£768k£792k
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
£0
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
0%
Now £14.8k
Cash at bank
▲8%
Now £2.6k
Headcount
0%
Now 2
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
—
Now —
Corporate ownership

Group structure

Ownership chain

  1. Shallan (UK) Limitedultimate parent75–100%
  2. Cirrus Assets Investments Limitedthis company

Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.

Subsidiaries (1)

Sister companies (6)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit £0), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.