Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 11906437 · Incorporated 26 Mar 2019

Eat Curious Group Limited

Registered name: EAT CURIOUS GROUP LIMITED

Eat Curious Group Limited made a £330 loss in the year to 31 Jul 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

Eat Curious Group Limited reported a loss of £330 in the year to 31 Jul 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 4 employees. The company is classified under “growing of spices, aromatic, drug and pharmaceutical crops” and is based in London; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.

Status
Active
Location
London, London
Age
7 yrs · since 2019
Type
Private Limited Company
Latest accounts · year to 31 Jul 2025

Key figures

IndependentSmall team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
−£330
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
4
Change 0%
Profit / employee
−£82
 
Profitable streak
0yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

3 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Jul 202331 Jul 202431 Jul 2025
DisclosureProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)———
Profit after tax£0−£182−£330
Profit (best available)£0−£182−£330
Employees (average)444
Ratios
Profit margin———
Profit per employee£0−£46−£82
Growth (year on year)
Headcount growth—0%0%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£281k£55.4k£3.6k
Net assets£1.5m£1.7m£1.7m
Current assets£1.6m£2m£2.2m
Debtors£0−£1−£1
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
−£82
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
▼0%
Now £1.7m
Cash at bank
▼94%
Now £3.6k
Headcount
0%
Now 4
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
—
Now —
Corporate ownership

Group structure

Subsidiaries (2)

Minority corporate shareholders

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025 (profit −£330), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Apr 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.