Elitah Ltd
Registered name: ELITAH LTD
Elitah Ltd made £1.3m revenue and £73.5k profit in the year to 31 Mar 2025.
Elitah Ltd’s revenue grew 19% to £1.3m in the year to 31 Mar 2025, with £73.5k profit and 3 employees. The company is classified under “management consultancy activities other than financial management” and is based in Market Harborough; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Market Harborough, East Midlands
- Age
- 8 yrs · since 2018
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | Full P&L | Full P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | £1.1m | £1.3m |
| Operating profit | — | — | £189k | £121k |
| Profit before tax | — | — | £189k | £110k |
| Profit after tax | — | — | £141k | £73.5k |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | £141k | £73.5k |
| Staff costs | — | — | £48.8k | £62.3k |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 3 | 3 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | 12.8% | 5.6% |
| Revenue per employee | — | — | £369k | £439k |
| Profit per employee | — | — | £47.1k | £24.5k |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Revenue growth | — | — | — | ▲19% |
| Profit growth | — | — | — | ▼47.9% |
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | ▲50% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £6.3k | £74.5k | £48.9k | £23.6k |
| Net assets | £167k | £300k | £238k | £167k |
| Fixed assets | £1k | £18.9k | £14.2k | £166k |
| Current assets | £308k | £453k | £469k | £330k |
| Debtors | £302k | £378k | £55.3k | £74.8k |
| Source | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- 5.6%
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- £439k
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- £24.5k
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- 12.6%
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- 5.7%
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼30%
- Now £167k
- Cash at bank
- ▼52%
- Now £23.6k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲1070%
- Now £166k
Group structure
Subsidiaries (4)
- KSB Property Services LtdFigures not disclosed
- Okapi Worldwide LtdFigures not disclosed
- Sladey's Sports Lounge LtdFigures not disclosed
- The Badgers Den Market Harborough LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Thirteen Commercial Services LimitedMiddlesbrough · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Revenue
- £1.3m
- Profit
- £186k
- Staff
- 0
- Hanna Cou LimitedLondon · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Revenue
- £1.4m
- Profit
- £380k
- Staff
- 8
- Cambashi LimitedCambridge · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Revenue
- £1.2m
- Profit
- £155k
- Staff
- 16
- University of Leeds IP LimitedLeeds · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Revenue
- £1.2m
- Profit
- £230k
- Staff
- 0
- Unify Group (Emea) LimitedCamberley · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Revenue
- £1.2m
- Profit
- £8.2k
- Staff
- 2
- Alj UK Services Company LimitedLondon · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Revenue
- £1.4m
- Profit
- £99.3k
- Staff
- 7
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 (profit £73.5k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Nov 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.