M7 Real Estate Investment Holdings Ltd
Registered name: M7 REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT HOLDINGS LTD
Part of Oxford M7 Platform Holding Company Limited groupM7 Real Estate Investment Holdings Ltd made a £175k loss in the year to 31 Dec 2025 (revenue not disclosed).
M7 Real Estate Investment Holdings Ltd reported a loss of £175k in the year to 31 Dec 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “other business support service activities” and is based in London; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 8 yrs · since 2017
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Operating profit | −£13.8k | −£20.6k | −£24.4k |
| Profit before tax | −£6.2m | −£2.5m | −£175k |
| Profit after tax | −£6.2m | −£2.5m | −£175k |
| Profit (best available) | −£6.2m | −£2.5m | −£175k |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £34 | £34 | £34 |
| Net assets | −£40.9k | −£2.5m | −£2.7m |
| Fixed assets | £0 | £0 | — |
| Current assets | £781k | £34 | £34 |
| Debtors | £781k | £0 | — |
| Deferred income | £23.7k | £17.8k | £21.2k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£2.7m
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £34
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- ▲19%
- Now £21.2k
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Oxford M7 Platform Holding Company Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- M7 Real Estate Group Holdings Ltd75–100%
- M7 Real Estate Investment Holdings Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- M7 Real Estate Investment Holdings Finco LtdRev. — · Profit £13.4m
Sister companies (6)
- M7 Real Estate Financial Services LtdRev. £274k · Profit £45.7k
- M7 Aggregator Real Estate Investments GP Holdco LtdFigures not disclosed
- M7 Ereip IV LLPFigures not disclosed
- M7 Real Estate Asia Holdco LtdFigures not disclosed
- M7 Real Estate Asset Holding LtdFigures not disclosed
- M7 Real Estate Ereip VI GP Holdco LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Rentokil Initial PLCCrawley · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £6.9bn
- Profit
- £290m
- Staff
- —
- Gatwick Airport Finance PLCLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £250m
- Staff
- —
- Quadgas Midco LimitedCoventry · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £2.5bn
- Profit
- £239m
- Staff
- 5,923
- Itv PLCLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £3.5bn
- Profit
- £225m
- Staff
- —
- Compare the Market LimitedPeterborough · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £602m
- Profit
- £177m
- Staff
- 737
- Currys PLCNewark · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £9.3bn
- Profit
- £165m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit −£175k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.