Hampton (Midland) Ltd
Registered name: HAMPTON (MIDLAND) LTD
Part of Rochmills (Holdings) Limited groupHampton (Midland) Ltd made £630k revenue and £580k profit in the year to 31 Dec 2024.
Hampton (Midland) Ltd’s revenue grew 5% to £630k in the year to 31 Dec 2024, with £580k profit and 0 employees. The company is classified under “other letting and operating of own or leased real estate” and is based in Northampton; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Northampton, East Midlands
- Age
- 9 yrs · since 2017
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “Rochmills (Holdings) Limited”
Key figures
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Full P&L | Full P&L | Full P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | £338k | £602k | £630k |
| Gross profit | £338k | £602k | £630k |
| Operating profit | £164k | £428k | £426k |
| Profit before tax | £2.3m | £545k | £544k |
| Profit after tax | £2.3m | £587k | £580k |
| Profit (best available) | £2.3m | £587k | £580k |
| Employees (average) | — | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | 694.8% | 97.5% | 92.1% |
| Gross margin | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Revenue growth | — | ▲78.1% | ▲4.7% |
| Profit growth | — | ▼75% | ▼1.1% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | — | £105k | £460 |
| Net assets | £8.6m | £10.5m | £10.9m |
| Fixed assets | £8.5m | £10.2m | £10m |
| Current assets | £1.4m | £2.2m | £2.9m |
| Debtors | £1.4m | £2m | £2.9m |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- 92.1%
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- 100%
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- 1587%
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- 453.8%
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲4%
- Now £10.9m
- Cash at bank
- ▼100%
- Now £460
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼2%
- Now £10m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Rochmills (Holdings) Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Hampton (Midland) Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Hampton (Midland Care) LtdFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (12)
- Hampton (Burlington Court) LtdRev. £834k · Profit £1.1m
- Hampton (Woburn Sands) LtdRev. £400k · Profit −£900k
- Architectural & Planning LtdFigures not disclosed
- Consult Apc LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hampton (ST Edmunds View) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hampton Healthcare Group LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hampton Healthcare Management LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hampton the Grange LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hartshill Care LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rochmills Developments LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rochmills LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rochmills Property LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Vegaprop LimitedLondon · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £630k
- Profit
- £21.6k
- Staff
- 0
- Community 1st Cornwall (Torpoint) LimitedStockport · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £629k
- Profit
- £117k
- Staff
- 0
- Brickmoor V London LimitedLondon · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £621k
- Profit
- £99k
- Staff
- 0
- Beswick Healthcare LimitedOther letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £640k
- Profit
- £200k
- Staff
- 0
- K M P Developments LtdNottingham · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £620k
- Profit
- £58k
- Staff
- 1
- Govanhill Community Development Trust LimitedGlasgow · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £603k
- Profit
- £114k
- Staff
- 6
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 (profit £580k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.