Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 10282329

Otif Distribution LimitedDissolved

Registered name: OTIF DISTRIBUTION LIMITED

Otif Distribution Limited made a £198k loss in the year to 31 Jul 2022 (revenue not disclosed).

Otif Distribution Limited reported a loss of £198k in the year to 31 Jul 2022; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. We hold 2 years of its filed accounts. It is no longer on the Companies House register.

Profit only
This company is no longer on the Companies House register. Figures are from its last filed accounts.
Status
Dissolved
Last filed accounts · year to 31 Jul 2022

Key figures

IndependentSmall teamCash flow filed
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
−£198k
Growth ▼1150%
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
0
Change —
Profit / employee
—
 
Profitable streak
0yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

2 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Jul 202131 Jul 2022
DisclosureProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)——
Profit after tax£18.8k−£198k
Profit (best available)£18.8k−£198k
Staff costs£0£0
Employees (average)00
Ratios
Profit margin——
Growth (year on year)
Profit growth—▼1150%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£0£78
Net assets£108k−£89.6k
Fixed assets£2.7m£9.7m
Debtors£0£0
Deferred income£0£0
Cash from operations−£387k−£4.3m
SourceAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024Accounts · bulk data Feb 2024
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
—
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
▼183%
Now −£89.6k
Cash at bank
—
Now £78
Headcount
—
Now 0
Deferred income
—
Now £0
Fixed assets
▲256%
Now £9.7m

Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.

Corporate ownership

Group structure

Subsidiaries (2)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Sources

Latest figures from accounts for the year to 31 Jul 2022 (profit −£198k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Feb 2024. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.