Watergate (Building 2) Limited
Registered name: WATERGATE (BUILDING 2) LIMITED
Part of Wykeland Group Limited groupWatergate (Building 2) Limited made £2.5k revenue and £0 profit in the year to 31 Mar 2025. read from filing text
Watergate (Building 2) Limited’s revenue was £2.5k in the year to 31 Mar 2025, with £0 profit and 0 employees. The company is classified under “development of building projects” and is based in Hull; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Hull, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 10 yrs · since 2016
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The immediate parent undertaking is Watergate Developments Limited.”
Key figures
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Full P&Lread from filing text | Full P&Lread from filing text | Full P&Lread from filing text |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | £2.5k | £2.5k | £2.5k |
| Profit before tax | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Profit after tax | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Profit (best available) | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Revenue growth | — | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | £6.1k | £6.1k | £6.1k |
| Debtors | £11k | £14k | £17k |
| Deferred income | £0 | £2.5k | £5k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- 0%
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- 200%
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- 680%
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £6.1k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- ▲100%
- Now £5k
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Wykeland Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Wykeland Developments (Holdings) Limited75–100%
- Wykeland Limited75–100%
- Watergate Developments Limited75–100%
- Watergate (Building 2) Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Watergate (Building 1) LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Watergate (Building 3) LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 (profit £0), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.