Hermes GP Limited
Registered name: HERMES GP LIMITED
Part of Federated Hermes, Inc. groupHermes GP Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2024 show net assets of £2.
Hermes GP Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 showed net assets of £2. The company is classified under “financial intermediation not elsewhere classified” and is based in London; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 11 yrs · since 2014
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Hermes GP Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £2
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | £2 | £2 | £2 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £2
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Federated Hermes, Inc. (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- Federated Holdings (UK) II Limited75–100%
- Federated Hermes Limited75–100%
- Hermes Gpe LLP75–100%
- Hermes GP Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (12)
- Federated Hermes Gpe Infrastructure Founder Partner 3 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- General Partner NO.1 LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- General Partner NO.2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hermes Gpe Corporate Investment LLPFigures not disclosed
- Hermes Gpe Founder Partner 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hermes Gpe Founder Partner LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hermes Gpe Infrastructure Founder Partner 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hermes Gpe Infrastructure Founder Partner LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hermes Gpe Pec V GP LLPFigures not disclosed
- Hermes Uob SLP General Partner LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hgpe Infrastructure Consulting LLPFigures not disclosed
- Hpe Environmental Innovation GP LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.