Gateley Custodian and Nominee Services Limited
Registered name: GATELEY CUSTODIAN AND NOMINEE SERVICES LIMITED
Part of Gateley (Holdings) PLC groupGateley Custodian and Nominee Services Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Apr 2025 show net assets of £1.
Gateley Custodian and Nominee Services Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “other business support service activities” and is based in Birmingham; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Birmingham
- Age
- 12 yrs · since 2014
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Gateley Custodian and Nominee Services Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 30 Apr 2022 | 30 Apr 2023 | 30 Apr 2024 | 30 Apr 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Gateley (Holdings) PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Gateley PLC75–100%
- Gateley Investments Limited75–100%
- Gateley Incorporations Limited75–100%
- Gateley Custodian and Nominee Services Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Gateley Custodian and Nominee Services No. 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (1)
- Ensco Trustee Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Apr 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.