Tennants Pension Trustees Limited
Registered name: TENNANTS PENSION TRUSTEES LIMITED
Part of Tennants Consolidated Limited groupTennants Pension Trustees Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2023 show net assets of £1.
Tennants Pension Trustees Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2023 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “activities of head offices” and is based in London; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 13 yrs · since 2013
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Tennants Pension Trustees Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2023 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2024 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Tennants Consolidated Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Tennants Pension Trustees Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- James M.brown LimitedRev. £17.9m · Profit £4.2m
- Chemical and Petroleum Investments LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dalewick Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Riggott and Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tennants Distribution LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Waterloo Nominees LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2023, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Feb 2024. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.