Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 08149507 · Incorporated 19 Jul 2012

Clear Line Holdings Ltd

Registered name: CLEAR LINE HOLDINGS LTD

Part of Fasadgruppen UK Limited group

Clear Line Holdings Ltd made £3.5k profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

Clear Line Holdings Ltd reported £3.5k profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 6 employees. The company is classified under “activities of construction holding companies” and is based in Sheffield; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection K · Financial and insurance activitiesSIC 64203Activities of construction holding companies
Status
Active
Location
Sheffield, Yorkshire and The Humber
Age
14 yrs · since 2012
Type
Private Limited Company

Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.

Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The company is a wholly owned subsidiary of Fasadgruppen UK Bidco Limited, a company registered in England & Wales under company number 16024697. The registered office of Fasadgruppen UK Bidco Limited”

Latest accounts · year to 31 Dec 2025

Key figures

Small team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£3.5k
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
6
Change —
Profit / employee
£586
 
Profitable streak
2yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

2 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Dec 202431 Dec 2025
DisclosureProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)——
Profit before tax£4.5k£4.8k
Profit after tax£3.2k£3.5k
Profit (best available)£3.2k£3.5k
Employees (average)76
Ratios
Profit margin——
Profit per employee£464£586
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£680k£684k
Net assets£172k£175k
Current assets£1.2m£1.2m
Debtors£483k£483k
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
£586
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
—
Now £175k
Cash at bank
—
Now £684k
Headcount
—
Now 6
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
—
Now —
Corporate ownership

Group structure

Ownership chain

  1. Fasadgruppen UK Limitedultimate parent75–100%
  2. Fasadgruppen UK Bidco Limited75–100%
  3. Clear Line Holdings Ltdthis company

Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.

Subsidiaries (2)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit £3.5k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.