Vascroft Estates Ltd
Registered name: VASCROFT ESTATES LTD
Part of Vascroft Holdings Ltd groupVascroft Estates Ltd made £205k profit in the year to 31 Aug 2025 (revenue not disclosed).
Vascroft Estates Ltd reported £205k profit in the year to 31 Aug 2025, up 8% on the year before; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 2 employees. The company is classified under “other letting and operating of own or leased real estate” and is based in London; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 15 yrs · since 2011
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “As at 31 August 2025, the ultimate parent company and controlling party is the SAV Trust.”
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Aug 2023 | 31 Aug 2024 | 31 Aug 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit after tax | £194k | £189k | £205k |
| Profit (best available) | £194k | £189k | £205k |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Profit per employee | £97.2k | £94.3k | £102k |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Profit growth | — | ▼2.9% | ▲8.5% |
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £19.1k | £31.9k | £29k |
| Net assets | £3m | £3.1m | £3.3m |
| Current assets | — | £31.9k | £41.6k |
| Debtors | — | £0 | £12.6k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- £102k
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲7%
- Now £3.3m
- Cash at bank
- ▼9%
- Now £29k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Vascroft Holdings Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Vascroft Estates Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (4)
- Vascroft Contractors LimitedRev. £76.4m · Profit £13.7m
- Brentford Ventures LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Uxbridge Ventures LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Vascroft Services LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Pelp UK LimitedSolihull · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £119m
- Profit
- £90.8m
- Staff
- —
- Clearsprings Ready Homes LtdRayleigh · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £1.4bn
- Profit
- £44.1m
- Staff
- 413
- McArthurglen UK LimitedLondon · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £168m
- Profit
- £43.6m
- Staff
- —
- Ashford Investor (General Partner) LimitedLondon · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £27.1m
- Profit
- £18.9m
- Staff
- —
- Nswe Sports LimitedWest Midlands · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £378m
- Profit
- £17m
- Staff
- 1,223
- Currie Motors LimitedMiddlesex · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £485m
- Profit
- £15.3m
- Staff
- 701
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Aug 2025 (profit £205k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.