Af Eco Limited
Registered name: AF ECO LIMITED
Part of United Infrastructure Limited groupAf Eco Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2024 show net assets of £1.
Af Eco Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2024 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “remediation activities and other waste management services” and is based in Warrington; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Warrington
- Age
- 15 yrs · since 2010
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Af Eco Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 30 Nov 2022 | 31 Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- United Infrastructure Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Ui Intermediate II Limited75–100%
- United Infrastructure Management Limited75–100%
- Ui Utility Infrastructure Holdco Limited75–100%
- Ui Energy & Water Holdco Limited75–100%
- Ecogenr8 Limited75–100%
- Af Eco Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- Innov8 Products LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2024. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.