Skyseal Ltd
Registered name: SKYSEAL LTD
Part of Optagon (Eot) Trustee Limited groupSkyseal Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 28 Feb 2025 show net assets of £100.
Skyseal Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025 showed net assets of £100. The company is classified under “wholesale of hardware, plumbing and heating equipment and supplies” and is based in Coventry; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Coventry
- Age
- 16 yrs · since 2010
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Skyseal Ltd’s accounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £100
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 28 Feb 2022 | 28 Feb 2023 | 28 Feb 2024 | 28 Feb 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Optagon (Eot) Trustee Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Optagon Ltd75–100%
- Skyseal Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Roof Depot LtdFigures not disclosed
- Roof Scout LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rubber4roofs LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Oct 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.