Green Group International Limited
Registered name: GREEN GROUP INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Part of Lawson Carswell Holdings Limited groupGreen Group International Limited made a £7.2k loss in the year to 31 Oct 2024 (revenue not disclosed).
Green Group International Limited reported a loss of £7.2k in the year to 31 Oct 2024; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 1 employee. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Rotherham; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Rotherham, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 18 yrs · since 2008
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Operating profit | −£18.3k | −£12.3k |
| Profit after tax | −£18.3k | −£7.2k |
| Profit (best available) | −£18.3k | −£7.2k |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Profit per employee | −£18.3k | −£7.2k |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | — | — |
| Debtors | £6.9k | £12.1k |
| Deferred income | £20k | £20k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- −£7.2k
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now —
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 1
- Deferred income
- 0%
- Now £20k
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Lawson Carswell Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Green Group International Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Green GRP Logistics LimitedRev. £24.7m · Profit £1.3m
Sister companies (2)
- Green Europe Solutions LimitedRev. £550k · Profit £17k
- Wastemaster Energy LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Oct 2024 (profit −£7.2k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Nov 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.