Amworld Holdings Limited
Registered name: AMWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED
Part of Foresight Regional Investment II LP groupAmworld Holdings Limited made £0 profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025 (revenue not disclosed).
Amworld Holdings Limited reported £0 profit in the year to 31 Dec 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “other business support service activities” and is based in Slough; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Slough, South East
- Age
- 18 yrs · since 2007
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The ultimate parent undertaking and the smallest and largest group to consolidate these financial statements is Amworld Bidco Limited. Copies of the Amworld BidCo Limited consolidated financial statem”
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit after tax | £0 | £0 |
| Profit (best available) | £0 | £0 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £725k | £725k |
| Debtors | £172k | £172k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £725k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Foresight Regional Investment II LPultimate parent75–100%
- Amworld Bidco Limited75–100%
- Amworld Holdings Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Amworld UK LimitedRev. £11.4m · Profit £197k
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Rentokil Initial PLCCrawley · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £6.9bn
- Profit
- £290m
- Staff
- —
- Gatwick Airport Finance PLCLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £250m
- Staff
- —
- Quadgas Midco LimitedCoventry · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £2.5bn
- Profit
- £239m
- Staff
- 5,923
- Itv PLCLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £3.5bn
- Profit
- £225m
- Staff
- —
- Compare the Market LimitedPeterborough · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £602m
- Profit
- £177m
- Staff
- 737
- Currys PLCNewark · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £9.3bn
- Profit
- £165m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit £0), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.