Company No. 05609369 · Incorporated 1 Nov 2005
International Piping Products (Europe) Limited
Registered name: INTERNATIONAL PIPING PRODUCTS (EUROPE) LIMITED
Part of Ipp Global Holdings Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Barton Under Needwood
- Age
- 20 yrs · since 2005
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Ipp Global Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Ipp Holdings (Europe) Limited75–100%
- International Piping Products (Europe) Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (4)
- Integral Pressure Connections LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Forging LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Specialised Machine Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Scomark Pipe-Fittings International LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (17)
- Ipp Accura Supply LimitedRev. £5.4m · Profit £23.7k
- Ipp Mardale LimitedRev. £5.3m · Profit £1.6m
- Ipp (Aberdeen) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp (Carbon & Alloy) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp (Europe) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Holdings (Cyprus) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Linvic Engineering LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Plant & Equipment Leasing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Property Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Scomark (Europe) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Scomark (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Scomark Engineering LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Scomark LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Stainless Steel Fasteners LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Stock Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp Van Triel LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ipp-Leda LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.