Company No. 05569426 · Incorporated 21 Sep 2005
Elbon Holdings (1) Limited
Registered name: ELBON HOLDINGS (1) LIMITED
Part of Bifm Investments Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 21 yrs · since 2005
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Bifm Investments Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Biif GP Limited75–100%
- Biif Holdco Limited75–100%
- Biif Issuerco Limited75–100%
- Elbon Holdings (3) Limited75–100%
- Pfi Senior Funding Limited75–100%
- Elbon Holdings (1) Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (17)
- West Lothian Education LimitedRev. £0 · Profit −£1.6m
- Anavon Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit £2m
- Blackshaw Healthcare Services Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dumfries Facilities (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Eastbrook Facilities Holdings 2 LimitedRev. — · Profit £325
- GH Bodmin Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GH Bury Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GH Newham Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Innovate East Lothian (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Kinnoull House Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Luton Health Facilities (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Machrie Burn LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Newmount Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Normanby Healthcare Group Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit £440k
- Robertson Education (Ingleby Barwick) Group Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit £781k
- Robertson Health (Chester Le Street) Group Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Wansbeck Healthcare Facilities (Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.