Stephen Kelso Iip Settlement 2003 Limited
Registered name: STEPHEN KELSO IIP SETTLEMENT 2003 LIMITED
Part of DWF LLP groupStephen Kelso Iip Settlement 2003 Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Oct 2025 show net assets of £1.
Stephen Kelso Iip Settlement 2003 Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “non-trading company” and is based in Manchester; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Manchester
- Age
- 22 yrs · since 2003
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Stephen Kelso Iip Settlement 2003 Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Oct 2024 | 31 Oct 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- DWF LLPultimate parent75–100%
- Stephen Kelso Iip Settlement 2003 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (38)
- Adrian Buckley Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Alan Fitzpatrick Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Anthony Endfield Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Anthony Medina Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Antoni Fields Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bailford Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cecil Tarbet Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Christopher Caunce Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Davies WallisFigures not disclosed
- Davies Wallis Foyster LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Douglas McGeorge Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- DWF (Nominees) 2013 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- DWF (Trustee) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- DWF Secretarial Services (Scotland) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- DWF Solicitors LimitedFigures not disclosed
- DWF Trustees (Scotland) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Edward Jefferson Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Geoffrey Bray Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ian Burgess Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ivy Igoe Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- John Downes Iip Settlement 2003 (2) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Julian Polhill Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- M J Kiely Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Martin O'Hara Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Michael Wilde Iip Settlement 2003 (1) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Moat Pensions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Paul Gumbley Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Paul Henty Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Peter Wilson Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- R. a. Barnett Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Richard Cochrane Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Robin Gray Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Terence O'Neill Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Timothy Watts Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Trevor Turkington Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- William Igoe Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- William Stobart Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- William Tinkler Iip Settlement 2003 LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.