Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 04545772 · Incorporated 26 Sep 2002

Cyrano Properties Limited

Registered name: CYRANO PROPERTIES LIMITED

Cyrano Properties Limited made £404k profit in the year to 31 Jul 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

Cyrano Properties Limited reported £404k profit in the year to 31 Jul 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of head offices” and is based in Braintree; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection M · Professional, scientific and technical activitiesSIC 70100Activities of head officesSIC 82990Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Status
Active
Location
Braintree, East of England
Age
24 yrs · since 2002
Type
Private Limited Company

Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.

Latest accounts · year to 31 Jul 2025

Key figures

IndependentSmall team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£404k
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
0
Change —
Profit / employee
—
 
Profitable streak
3yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

4 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to30 Apr 202230 Apr 202331 Jul 202431 Jul 2025
DisclosureNo P&LProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)————
Profit after tax—£820k£398k£404k
Profit (best available)—£820k£398k£404k
Employees (average)2220
Ratios
Profit margin————
Profit per employee—£410k£199k—
Growth (year on year)
Headcount growth—0%——
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£54.8k£55.2k£55.1k£629
Net assets£349k£347k£345k£349k
Fixed assets£2£2£2£2
Current assets£360k£358k£358k£357k
Debtors£305k£0£0£0
Deferred income£2k£2k£3.7k£0
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
—
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
—
Now £349k
Cash at bank
—
Now £629
Headcount
—
Now 0
Deferred income
—
Now £0
Fixed assets
—
Now £2

Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.

Corporate ownership

Group structure

Subsidiaries (1)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025 (profit £404k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.