Company No. 04299044 · Incorporated 4 Oct 2001
Surecare 365 Limited
Registered name: SURECARE 365 LIMITED
Part of SSCP Spring Midco 2 Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Bolton
- Age
- 25 yrs · since 2001
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- SSCP Spring Midco 2 Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- SSCP Spring Bidco Limited75–100%
- Outcomes First 1 Limited75–100%
- Outcomes First 2 Limited75–100%
- Outcomes First 3 Limited75–100%
- Outcomes First 4 Limited75–100%
- Boston Holdco a Limited75–100%
- Outcomes First Group Holdings Limited75–100%
- Outcomes First Midco Limited75–100%
- P Bloom Limited75–100%
- Surecare 365 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (5)
- Acorn Education and Care Services LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hillcrest Care Developments LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hillcrest Care Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Options Autism Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Options Group Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.