Heron Quays West LP (Two) Limited
Registered name: HERON QUAYS WEST LP (TWO) LIMITED
Part of Canary Wharf Group Investment Holdings PLC groupHeron Quays West LP (Two) Limited made a £2.4k loss in the year to 31 Dec 2025 (revenue not disclosed).
Heron Quays West LP (Two) Limited reported a loss of £2.4k in the year to 31 Dec 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “management of real estate on a fee or contract basis” and is based in Canary Wharf London; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Canary Wharf London, London
- Age
- 25 yrs · since 2001
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit before tax | −£20.4k | £1.3k | −£2.4k |
| Profit after tax | −£20.4k | £1.3k | −£2.4k |
| Profit (best available) | −£20.4k | £1.3k | −£2.4k |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Profit growth | — | — | ▼289.6% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | £275k | £277k | £275k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼1%
- Now £275k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Canary Wharf Group Investment Holdings PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Songbird Finance Limited50–75%
- CWG Newco Limited75–100%
- Canary Wharf Group PLC75–100%
- Canary Wharf Estate Limited75–100%
- Canary Wharf Holdings Limited75–100%
- Canary Wharf Developments Limited75–100%
- Heron Quays West LP (Two) Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (20)
- Canary Wharf Communities LimitedRev. £5.6m · Profit −£2.7m
- Heron Quays West (Pavilion) LimitedRev. £1.4m · Profit £8.7m
- Canary Wharf Contractors (1BS) LimitedRev. £1.2m · Profit £12.2k
- Vertus NFL Development Company LimitedRev. £38.6k · Profit £8.5k
- Canary Wharf (Riverside South) LimitedRev. £1.3k · Profit £2.3k
- South Quay Properties LimitedRev. £1k · Profit £1.1k
- Canary Wharf Contractors (10BS) LimitedRev. £0 · Profit £338
- Heron Quays West Infrastructure Development Company LimitedRev. £0 · Profit £94
- Armoric Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit £211
- Canary Wharf (FSLP) LimitedRev. — · Profit £2.3k
- Canary Wharf Investments (RSNQ) LimitedRev. — · Profit −£35.7m
- CW NQ Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit −£52
- CW NQ6 Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit −£45
- CWG (Wood Wharf) Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit −£172m
- CWG (Wood Wharf) Phase 2 LimitedRev. — · Profit −£60.5k
- CWG Riverside Infra Devco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Heron Quays West GP (One) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Heron Quays West GP (Two) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Heron Quays West LP (One) LimitedRev. — · Profit −£29.6k
- Heron Quays West Pavilion Development Company LimitedRev. — · Profit £444
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Akelius Residential LimitedLondon · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £45.3m
- Profit
- £22.6m
- Staff
- 57
- Aspire Defence Services LimitedTidworth · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £171m
- Profit
- £13.8m
- Staff
- 1,072
- Cromwood LtdLondon · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £79.6m
- Profit
- £12.5m
- Staff
- 136
- Canary Wharf Management LimitedLondon, · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £166m
- Profit
- £11.6m
- Staff
- 615
- Promontoria UK Logistics Properties 1 LtdLondon · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £8.9m
- Profit
- £6.3m
- Staff
- —
- Stoford Properties LimitedBirmingham · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Revenue
- £100m
- Profit
- £6.2m
- Staff
- 22
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit −£2.4k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.