Chelmsford City Management Ltd
Registered name: CHELMSFORD CITY MANAGEMENT LTD
Part of Bet Solutions International Limited groupChelmsford City Management Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Oct 2025 show net assets of £100.
Chelmsford City Management Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 showed net assets of £100. The company is classified under “raising of horses and other equines” and is based in Chelmsford; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Chelmsford
- Age
- 28 yrs · since 1998
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Chelmsford City Management Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a profit & loss account — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £100
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Oct 2022 | 31 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2024 | 31 Oct 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss | No profit & loss |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Net assets | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £100
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Bet Solutions International Limitedultimate parent50–75%
- Morning Racing Limited50–75%
- Great Leighs Holdings Limited75–100%
- Moulsham Hall Estates Limited75–100%
- Chelmsford City Management Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Chelmsford City Entertainment LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Chelmsford City Racecourse LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.