Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 03605207 · Incorporated 28 Jul 1998

Vectair Limited

Registered name: VECTAIR LIMITED

Part of Vectair Systems Limited group

Vectair Limited made £0 profit in the year to 31 Oct 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

Vectair Limited reported £0 profit in the year to 31 Oct 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “dormant company” and is based in Basingstoke; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.

Status
Active
Location
Basingstoke, South East
Age
28 yrs · since 1998
Type
Private Limited Company

Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.

Latest accounts · year to 31 Oct 2025

Key figures

Small team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£0
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
0
Change ▼100%
Profit / employee
—
 
Profitable streak
0yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

4 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Oct 202231 Oct 202331 Oct 202431 Oct 2025
DisclosureNo P&LProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)————
Profit before tax—£0£0£0
Profit after tax—£0£0£0
Profit (best available)—£0£0£0
Employees (average)4440
Ratios
Profit margin————
Profit per employee—£0£0—
Growth (year on year)
Headcount growth—0%0%▼100%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank—£100£100£100
Net assets£100£100£100£100
Current assets£100£100£100£100
Debtors£100£100——
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
—
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
0%
Now £100
Cash at bank
0%
Now £100
Headcount
▼100%
Now 0
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
—
Now —
Corporate ownership

Group structure

Ownership chain

  1. Vectair Systems Limitedultimate parent75–100%
  2. Vectair Limitedthis company

Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 (profit £0), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.