Company No. 03155032 · Incorporated 5 Feb 1996
LRG Financial Services Limited
Registered name: LRG FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Part of Hadrian Holding Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Camberley
- Age
- 30 yrs · since 1996
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Hadrian Holding Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Hadrian Intermediate Holding Limited75–100%
- Hadrian Acquisition Limited75–100%
- The Leaders Romans Midco Limited75–100%
- The Leaders Romans Midco 2 Limited75–100%
- LRG (UK) Limited75–100%
- Romans 1 Limited75–100%
- Romans 2 Limited75–100%
- Romans 3 Limited75–100%
- The Romans Group (UK) Limited75–100%
- LRG Financial Services Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Mortgage & Insurance Bureau LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (16)
- Amethyst Lettings Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bath Property Letting LtdFigures not disclosed
- Bennett Residential LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Boyer Planning LimitedFigures not disclosed
- C F Lettings (Bath) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Dewhurst Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Farrar & Co. Properties Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Gibbs Gillespie Lettings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gibbs Gillespie Sales LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hello Ted LtdFigures not disclosed
- Moginie James Financial Services LtdFigures not disclosed
- Moginie James LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Northfields Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Penyards Property Management Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Romans Professional Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Thorgills Property Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.