Company No. 02570546 · Incorporated 21 Dec 1990
Next Properties Ltd
Registered name: NEXT PROPERTIES LTD
Part of Next PLC group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Enderby
- Age
- 35 yrs · since 1990
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Next PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Next Group PLC75–100%
- Next Holdings Limited75–100%
- Next Properties Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (22)
- Agratech LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brecon Debt Recovery LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bridgetown Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cerene London LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jools Enterprises LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lipsy LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Next Brand LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Next Distribution LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Next Financial Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Next Manufacturing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Next Near East LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Next Pension Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Next Retail LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Next Sourcing (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Nothing Ordinary LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Paige Group Limited(The)Figures not disclosed
- Pink Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Project Norwich LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Harborough Hare Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Next Directory LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ventura Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ventura Network Distribution LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.