Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners Charitable Foundation Limited
Registered name: ROGERS STIRK HARBOUR + PARTNERS CHARITABLE FOUNDATION LIMITED
Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners Charitable Foundation Limited made a £96.3k loss in the year to 30 Jun 2024 (revenue not disclosed).
Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners Charitable Foundation Limited reported a loss of £96.3k in the year to 30 Jun 2024; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “other service activities” and is based in London; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 36 yrs · since 1990
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Non-profit. It is limited by guarantee (typically an association, club or management company), so it isn't run for profit. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2023 | 30 Jun 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Operating profit | −£230k | −£96.3k |
| Profit (best available) | −£230k | −£96.3k |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £468k | £364k |
| Net assets | £427k | £331k |
| Fixed assets | £1 | £1 |
| Current assets | £518k | £414k |
| Debtors | £49.8k | £49.8k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼23%
- Now £331k
- Cash at bank
- ▼22%
- Now £364k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- 0%
- Now £1
Group structure
Subsidiaries (1)
- RSHP Group LimitedRev. £26.6m · Profit −£30
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Edison Group LtdIrvine · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £98m
- Profit
- £76m
- Staff
- 13
- Perseus Bidco UK LtdCeredigion · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £97.8m
- Profit
- £31.1m
- Staff
- —
- Aviva Employment Services LimitedLondon · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.6bn
- Profit
- £20m
- Staff
- 19,168
- Agatha Christie LimitedLondon · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £33m
- Profit
- £15m
- Staff
- 22
- L.D. Collins & Co. LimitedLondon · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £44.1m
- Profit
- £12.5m
- Staff
- 12
- Crypto Research LtdLondon · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £14.6m
- Profit
- £9.7m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Jun 2024 (profit −£96.3k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.