Company No. 00288011 · Incorporated 11 May 1934
Sedgemoor Limited
Registered name: SEDGEMOOR LIMITED
Part of Discoverie Group PLC group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Guildford
- Age
- 92 yrs · since 1934
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Discoverie Group PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Sedgemoor Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (9)
- Amega Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bosunmark LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Radiatron Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sedgemoor Group Pension Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sedgemoor Group Supplementary Pension Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sedgemoor Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stortech Electronics LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Townsend-Coates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Vertec Scientific LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (5)
- Contour Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Discoverie Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Discoverie Management Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Discoverie Nordic Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Noratel UK LtdFigures not disclosed
Minority corporate shareholders
- Discoverie Holdings Limited (registered outside the UK register)
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.